Bits and bobbets


Rijksmuseum
November 24, 2008, 2:12 pm
Filed under: Art, photograpy | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

And some wonderfull pictures, not made by me but made by a 4 year old girl named Adie. She makes pictures with her very own Polaroid land camera named Polly.

a few examples from AdielovesPolly.com

They are really nice, aren’t they? It’s like being in the head of a little girl. it’s totally awesome!

Okay now the Rijksmuseum, I went to the for the love of god exposition from Damian Hirst with a few friends. I’ve to say I didn’t like it at all. There is nothing nice about a skull with diamonds, it’s a skull with diamonds that it really. I’ve to say I like the standard exposition much more. I especially like Vermeers paintings. He is one of my most favourite painters.

that’s all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

