Bits and bobbets


4 month aniversary

Who thought I ever kept up this blog for so long already, well here are the DeviantArt Features.

Okay I’ll just have to say, the top ones aren’t the best, All of the stuff I’m going to post is all really good.

Boogie Color Animals

Flaguie

both by LubLub

Days Gone By

Infinitum

What Dreams May Come

all by CSnyder

Strawberries Chocolate Cake

Water Ripple

Both By 11-73-3-33

Last one

olympic Panda

Both by Kiki1983

Berries

By Ardisrawr

The Blind Bird Road

by MyNameIsSwan

Moulin Rouge

by Etutton

Okay that’s it!! Tell me if you like it or not! And if you have a dA give me your link I like looking at other peoples stuff.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

