Bits and bobbets


Try-Outs
November 6, 2008, 8:30 am
Filed under: theater | Tags: , ,

Yesterday I went to a try-out version of a show from a Dutch Comedian. And I had lots of fun!! It’s a shame that I didn’t find out about try-out before. It’s a great and cheap way to have a great evening.

It’s most of the time in smal(ler) theaters so less people, and the person(s) need back up. So it’s also a great way to meet your favorite star.

I say if you never ever went to a try-out, do it now! It’s never to late to start with. I know I’m defiantly going again. Just 15 euro for a show that could have cost me double or more!

p.s. I went with my daddy to a shop to try DSLRs, so soonish I’ll make this blog a little prettier with my own pictures!! (not yet, I’m kind of broke, I bought just a new phone (samsung Omnia) and I still need to buy a ticket to Ireland too!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

