Bits and bobbets


Home Alone
September 20, 2008, 10:49 pm
Filed under: movie, TV | Tags: , , , , , ,

Don’t you just love it, being (semi)home alone. I’m sort of Home Alone today. My little sister is upstairs playing around with her computer.

Why I like being home alone? well I can just drink the entire bottle of Orange Juice by myself. I can eat the entire bag of popcorn (or till I feel sick like now).

I can watch old crappy movies like I did just now (Steven Segal saves people from collapsed tunnel) and I could go trough all the channels in the commercialbreaks without my parents saying that I have to stop it or that I have to watch something educational. Well I did also watch the same movie (flatline) as I did with relegion. that made me think, what is time?

but anyway back to the topic. I can use the laptop and watch crappy movies about annoying asian kids (which are actually quit funny) and watch a documentary about the Italian mafia on National Geographic.

I can lay in front of the fire on a huge pillow with the dog next to you without my dad saying that it’s to hot or that my sisters take my place when I have to go to the toilet.

oh and something I also like to do when I’m home alone but what I didn’t do today is taking long long hot showers.

ah lovely night tonight, did you enjoy yours?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

