Bits and bobbets


Party Music!

Today I’m celebrating my 18th birthday with friends. So I thought I would show you some good party music.
my top 10!

Love in the club – Usher, Good memories about this song, I was dancing in the Metropolis in UB .. aah good times!!

U-go Girl – Lee Hyo Ri

One – Epik High (you Know I LOVE Epik High)

Barbie Girl – Aqua (acting crazy is the one thing I love about parties)

That Way – Back Street Boys (it’s the same with this one, just acting crazy, just like the Back Dormitory Boys)

4 Minutes – Madonna ft. Justin Timberlake

Fergalicious (Difference remix) – Fergie/Panic! At The Disco

Overdose – M (Minwoo)

I’m Coming – Rain Bi

I Know – Se7en ft Teddy

I hope you enjoy it, I’m going to have a party now!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Top Posts Top 10 Modern PaintingsAbout Bits and BobbetsWho Is This?Galadarling.comViolinParty Music! […]

Pingback by U-Go Girl! « Random Stuff I love




Leave a Reply

