Bits and bobbets


I Am Sam
September 10, 2008, 5:36 am
Filed under: Music, TV, website | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Sorry for not so many updates lately. School is taking all my time.

But something else too. Lately I started watching the kdrama I Am Sam, and I just love it!.

The story focuses on the conflicts between the young teachers and the problems that high school students have. Jang Yi San is a timid and incompetent classical music teacher who has to teach the only daughter of a highly dangerous mob leader. Eun Byul is the mob leader’s daughter and she is also a new student at MyungMoon High but knows nothing whatsoever.

And a big Plus TOP from BigBang has a role in it too!! he is so cool. I found this on youtube. A Coffee Prince Parody by BigBang I love it how they suddendly pop up and sing Lies, and the end. Well you’ll know what I mean when you see it!!

What do you think about it? tell me~~

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

