Bits and bobbets


Violin

I play the violin since I was 9. But if you think you can only make classis (and Irish) music sound good on it, you’re wrong. Lately I found out about Paul Dateh, he is great! I’ll show you some vids, not only from him, but also from others who a great on the violin, but they don’t play the classis stuf.

Inka one and Paul Dateh

Vanessa Mae – Storm (vivaldi, Techno)

Miri Ben-Ari

Black Violin

And for fun the most amazing violinist Chuan Yun Li playing Super Mario Bros

I hope you like it!! Tell me what is your favourite piece of violin music (modern or classic?)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

