Bits and bobbets


Epik High
September 2, 2008, 1:19 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The group Epik High has three members Tablo, Mithra Jin and DJ Tukutz, the they make great hiphop/rap songs which I totally love. and that is why I want to share it with all of you!

I fell in love the very first song I heared of them and then I fell in love with the others. And now I really want their newest CD. You should buy it too!! But first. Fan.

What is your favourite Epik High song? And do yo like them?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] 15, 2009, 4:04 pm Filed under: Music | Tags: Epik High, map the soul, new album, preview, [e] Yay, epik high returns (again) with a new album. I’m really looking forward to […]

Pingback by Epik High « Bits and bobbets




Leave a Reply

