Bits and bobbets


2008 Olimpics Opening Ceremony
August 31, 2008, 6:46 pm
Filed under: Art, TV, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

I didn’t watch the opening ceremony. Due to some very sad private stuff I wasn’t able to. But recently I found some pictures of the openings ceremony and they are so pretty!

it looks so damn lovely, I’m very sad I missed it. But I’m happy there are still pictures left, want to see more? Click Here

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

According to NBC, they’re gonna sell a DVD of the Olympic 2008 Opening Ceremony (and maybe the Closing Ceremony too?). I watched it on TV and it was amazing, and I’m still thinking to buy the DVD or not.

Comment by Peter

Thank you Peter!! I saw the Closing Ceremony and I thought it was amazing, so if the Openings ceremony is like that and they are going to sell the DVD here I might buy it:D

Comment by bitsandbobbets




Leave a Reply

